logo
Server Time:  
Your Time:  
Top Players
Top Guilds

Welcome to Acheron MU Online!

We are going to open the server for all players around the world on 25 July 2020 (Saturday) at 16:00 (GMT+3 / server time).
You can check the counter at the top of the website.

Opening time by country:

Los Angeles, CA, USA: 25 July at 06:00 AM
- Mexico / Peru / Colombia: 25 July at 08:00 AM
- Venezuela / Chile / Washington DC, DC, USA: 25 July at 09:00 AM
- Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo): 25 July at 10:00 AM
- United Kingdom / Portugal: 25 July at 02:00 PM
- Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 25 July at 03:00 PM
- Romania / Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine / Latvia / Lithuania / Bulgaria / Turkey: 25 July at 04:00 PM
- Vietnam: 25 July at 08:00 PM
- Malaysia: 25 July at 09:00 PM
- Philippines: 25 July at 09:00 PM

Acheron MU is born out of passion, dedication and love for the game. A lot of time and countless efforts were put to this server to make sure that we bring out the best. With our 15 years of experience in the fields of gaming and MU Online, we will deliver you the high quality game server you were looking for.

We recommend you to create your new account now in order to get ready for the grand opening.
The game client will be available for download very soon.

Server description:

Acheron MU is a high experience server for fast and easy levelling. High drop and success rates. You will find different items for all character classes at the shops. All the skills for all character classes are available at the shops as well. The maps are full of monster spots. All character classes are unlocked, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game.

Basic info about the server:

- Version: Full Season 15
- Experience: 5000x
- Professional Anti-Hack system
- Maximum Level: 400
- Maximum Master Level: 800
- Maximum stats: 32767

Important links:

- Server Info
- Game Rules
- Player Support System

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.
Thank you for choosing Acheron MU!




Event Timers