logo
Server Time:  
Your Time:  
Top Players
Top Guilds

Dear Players,

We'd like to let you know about new updates and features we have on the server:

- Ice Wind Castle Event: PvP event with logic similar to Castle Siege. It takes a place in Devias 3 area. The key mission is for the Guild Master or Assitant Guild Master to keep the left side throne in Devias 3 occupied as long as possible and do not let other guilds take over it.

Event registration time: 17:50 (server time)
Registration command: /regicewind
Event start time: 18:00 (server time)

The guild must have at least 5 members to participate. Event duration is 30 minutes. You cannot warp to Devias 3 during the event. Event reward is 2000 WCoins to the guild master and 5000 Goblin Points & 4000 Ruud for the guild members.

- PvP kill notices
- Item pick up notices
- Monster kill notices
- Monster spawn notices


Please feel free to contact us if you need any further information.

Kind regards,
Acheron MU Team

Hello fellow Acheron MUtizens!

This is a small update just to let you know that we are still working on balancing the character classes, as well as fixing some in-game bugs.
We will do our best to make the classes as equal as possible against each other, however this will take some time.

In the meantime, please bear with us while we make all of the necessary changes! :)

Thank you for your understanding and continuous support,
Acheron MU Team

Dear Players,

You can take advantage of our free starting bonus, which we give away to all players on the server!
To receive your gift, please visit Gift Code page, which is located in your control panel and use the following gift code: ACHERON-GP

Dear Players,

Thank you for choosing Acheron MU and thank you for being a part of our community!

We would like to announce our Grand Reset Race in order to make the server start more interesting:

The first 10 players, who reach 1 (one) Grand Restart will receive a special bonus of 10,000 WCoins.

The reward will be added to your account automatically as soon as the event is over.

UPDATE: The race has completed.

Winners are as follows:
1) BillZ
2) Novice
3) Boomer
4) Lesstia
5) PyrakPl
6) DLDLDL
7) RWRWRW
8) Mussett
9) SlayerGod
10) Admiral

Welcome to Acheron MU Online!

We are going to open the server for all players around the world on 25 July 2020 (Saturday) at 16:00 (GMT+3 / server time).
You can check the counter at the top of the website.

Opening time by country:

Los Angeles, CA, USA: 25 July at 06:00 AM
- Mexico / Peru / Colombia: 25 July at 08:00 AM
- Venezuela / Chile / Washington DC, DC, USA: 25 July at 09:00 AM
- Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo): 25 July at 10:00 AM
- United Kingdom / Portugal: 25 July at 02:00 PM
- Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 25 July at 03:00 PM
- Romania / Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine / Latvia / Lithuania / Bulgaria / Turkey: 25 July at 04:00 PM
- Vietnam: 25 July at 08:00 PM
- Malaysia: 25 July at 09:00 PM
- Philippines: 25 July at 09:00 PM

Acheron MU is born out of passion, dedication and love for the game. A lot of time and countless efforts were put to this server to make sure that we bring out the best. With our 15 years of experience in the fields of gaming and MU Online, we will deliver you the high quality game server you were looking for.

We recommend you to create your new account now in order to get ready for the grand opening.
The game client will be available for download very soon.

Server description:

Acheron MU is a high experience server for fast and easy levelling. High drop and success rates. You will find different items for all character classes at the shops. All the skills for all character classes are available at the shops as well. The maps are full of monster spots. All character classes are unlocked, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game.

Basic info about the server:

- Version: Full Season 15
- Experience: 5000x
- Professional Anti-Hack system
- Maximum Level: 400
- Maximum Master Level: 800
- Maximum stats: 32767

Important links:

- Server Info
- Game Rules
- Player Support System

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.
Thank you for choosing Acheron MU!




Event Timers